60 Alfred Street Mittagong
SOLD!
By Daniel Garnett & Lisa-Marie Cauchois
View
Date Sold: Friday, 20 July, 2018
2603/32-36 Orara Street Waitara
SOLD!
By Adam Noakes
View
Date Sold: Friday, 20 July, 2018
241 Quarter Sessions Road Westleigh
SOLD!
By Amy Kaslar & Rob Matheson
View
Date Sold: Wednesday, 18 July, 2018
20-24 Southey Street Mittagong
SOLD!
By Lisa-Marie Cauchois & Kate McCullagh
View
Date Sold: Wednesday, 18 July, 2018
76 Ada Avenue Wahroonga
SOLD!
By Susie Stathakis
View
Date Sold: Monday, 16 July, 2018
33 Boundary Road Wahroonga
SOLD!
By Bronwen Lipscombe
View
Date Sold: Friday, 13 July, 2018
22 Rothwell Road Turramurra
SOLD!
By Bronwen Lipscombe
View
Date Sold: Friday, 13 July, 2018
32 Saddington Street Turramurra
SOLD!
By Valerie Latham & Linda Ratcliff
View
Date Sold: Thursday, 12 July, 2018
5/10 Park Road Bowral
SOLD!
By Sarah Burke
View
Date Sold: Tuesday, 10 July, 2018
3A Collins Avenue Rose Bay
SOLD!
By Jane Schumann & Samuel Schumann
View
Date Sold: Monday, 9 July, 2018
17 Nelson Street Rozelle
SOLD!
By Chris Williams & Charles Milburn
View
Date Sold: Friday, 6 July, 2018
33 Exeter Road Wahroonga
SOLD!
By Susie Stathakis & Tim Fraser
View
Date Sold: Thursday, 5 July, 2018
19/75-79 Florence Street Hornsby
SOLD!
By Adam Noakes
View
Date Sold: Wednesday, 4 July, 2018
805/2-10 Orara Street Waitara
SOLD!
By Adam Noakes
View
Date Sold: Wednesday, 4 July, 2018
1/68 Elizabeth Bay Road Elizabeth Bay
SOLD!
By Jeremy Brink
View
Date Sold: Tuesday, 3 July, 2018
3 Penrhyn Avenue Beecroft
SOLD!
By Roz Reynolds & Charlie Wang
View
Date Sold: Saturday, 30 June, 2018
5/2 Galston Road Hornsby
SOLD!
By Rob Matheson & Amy Kaslar
View
Date Sold: Saturday, 30 June, 2018
4 Corang Road Westleigh
SOLD!
By Amy Kaslar & Rob Matheson
View
Date Sold: Friday, 29 June, 2018
6 Corang Road Westleigh
SOLD!
By Amy Kaslar & Rob Matheson
View
Date Sold: Wednesday, 27 June, 2018
91 Stanhope Road Killara
SOLD!
By Mae Chan & Tim Fraser
View
Date Sold: Monday, 25 June, 2018

Pages