134 River Avenue Chatswood West
SOLD!
By Emma Brown-Garrett & Mae Chan
View
Date Sold: Saturday, 15 December, 2018
1/3-5 School Parade Marrickville
SOLD!
By Mitchell Dansey & Charles Milburn
View
Date Sold: Friday, 14 December, 2018
1 Kingsley Close Wahroonga
SOLD!
By Susie Stathakis
View
Date Sold: Friday, 14 December, 2018
8 Yalleroi Avenue Pymble
SOLD!
By Bronwen Lipscombe
View
Date Sold: Thursday, 13 December, 2018
14 Monastery Place Cherrybrook
SOLD!
By Rob Matheson & Amy Kaslar
View
Date Sold: Wednesday, 12 December, 2018
28/124-126 Parramatta Road Camperdown
SOLD!
By Charles Milburn
View
Date Sold: Wednesday, 12 December, 2018
126 Pentecost Avenue Turramurra
SOLD!
By Susie Stathakis & Tim Fraser
View
Date Sold: Saturday, 8 December, 2018
987A Pacific Highway Berowra
SOLD!
By Adam Noakes
View
Date Sold: Friday, 7 December, 2018
41 Carlisle Crescent Beecroft
SOLD!
By Roz Reynolds & Sarina Abnoos
View
Date Sold: Friday, 7 December, 2018
61 Kedumba Crescent Turramurra
SOLD!
By Tim Fraser
View
Date Sold: Wednesday, 5 December, 2018
8 McDougall Street Kensington
SOLD!
By Roz Reynolds & Mitchell Dansey
View
Date Sold: Saturday, 1 December, 2018
3 Ellalong Road Turramurra
SOLD!
By Adam McKay & Katheryn Purdy
View
Date Sold: Saturday, 1 December, 2018
147 Kissing Point Road Turramurra
SOLD!
By Valerie Latham & Linda Ratcliff
View
Date Sold: Saturday, 1 December, 2018
407/3 Kings Cross Road Darlinghurst
SOLD!
View
Date Sold: Saturday, 1 December, 2018
17 Church Street Bundanoon
SOLD!
By Sarah Burke & Kate McCullagh
View
Date Sold: Saturday, 1 December, 2018
10 Burgoyne Street Gordon
SOLD!
By Bronwen Lipscombe
View
Date Sold: Saturday, 1 December, 2018
11/209 Waterloo Road Marsfield
SOLD!
By Heath Dockary & Ali Pericak
View
Date Sold: Friday, 30 November, 2018
1101/12 Neild Avenue Darlinghurst
SOLD!
View
Date Sold: Thursday, 29 November, 2018
43 The Gully Road Berowra
SOLD!
By Amy Kaslar & Rob Matheson
View
Date Sold: Thursday, 29 November, 2018
130a Sutherland Road Beecroft
SOLD!
By Roz Reynolds & Sarina Abnoos
View
Date Sold: Tuesday, 27 November, 2018

Pages