Real Estate Agents Naremburn

Naremburn is a neighbourhood situated in the southern part of the Willoughby local government region and is balanced by the lushness of several parks such as Talus Street Reserve, Naremburn Park, and Dawson and Market Streets Reserve, and upscale living amenities including educational institutions, eateries, shopping areas, leisure activities, theatres, movie theatres, and various entertainment options.

The suburb features diverse housing options catering to a wide audience, including detached and semi-detached houses, townhouses, and apartments for people of all needs and budgets. Naremburn also offers a few Federation-style homes and modern residences for professionals and retirees to set foot in the suburb’s well-heeled communities.

Residents have several convenient access points to bus routes along Willoughby Road and train stations at St Leonards and Wollstonecraft, as well as taxis and rideshares. These public transport options make Naremburn well-connected to the busier CBD and uptown suburbs like Castle Cove.

At DiJones, we’ll gladly take you through the real estate sale process, preparing all requirements, doing your due diligence, and navigating the property market to convert your real estate investment and achieve your long-term goals.

Our Nearby Offices

DiJones Neutral Bay

Ground Floor, Suite 5/15 Grosvenor Street

+61 2 9908 6099

Office Hours

Monday - Friday



9.00am to 5.00pm



Suburb enquiry

Frequently Asked Questions

Our Offices

Central Coast
DiJones Avoca Beach Learn More
DiJones Terrigal Learn More
DiJones Commercial Erina Learn More
Eastern Suburbs
DiJones Woollahra Learn More
Hills District
DiJones Castle Hill Learn More
DiJones Wollongong Learn More
Inner West
DiJones Woollahra Learn More
Lower North Shore
DiJones Chatswood Learn More
DiJones Mosman Learn More
DiJones Neutral Bay Learn More
DiJones Willoughby Learn More
North Shore
DiJones Hornsby Learn More
DiJones Lindfield Learn More
DiJones St Ives Learn More
DiJones Turramurra Learn More
DiJones Wahroonga Learn More
Northern Beaches
DiJones Mona Vale Learn More
Northern Suburbs
DiJones North Ryde Learn More
Southern Highlands
DiJones Bowral Learn More
Sutherland Shire
DiJones Cronulla Learn More